TEAMS

2021/22 Teams and Manager Contacts

U7 Tom McKenzie tom@cremrecruitment.co.uk 07920 005615
U8 Tom Kerr t.kerr@langley.co.uk 07837 187528
U9 Ian Haynes ianhayes1807@gmail.com 07508 999124
U10 White Dan Sayer dan@mjpainters.co.uk 07831 732789
U10 Blue Matt Jordan jordanmatthew101@gmail.com 07967 215999
U11   Rob Moule robmoule15@hotmail.com  07946 319025
U11 Girls Ewan Munro ewanmunro@yahoo.com  07900 413898
U13 Jack Jolley Jackjolley19@icloud.com 07703 319877
U14 Tom Elliott tjelliott93@gmail.com  07876 704237
U15 Girls Kathy Sharpe kathysharpe965@btinternet.com 07717 713470
U16 Tony Wells tonyvectra69@hotmail.co.uk 07939 276388
U17 White Neil Sharpe nsharpe@lpa-connect.com 07833 456472
U17 Blue Lee Shields lee.shields@leica-microsystems.com  07785 521801